FVIA Staff

To contact the front desk at the arena call 630-262-0690

General Manager

For all matters related to ice scheduling, advertising, promotions, sponsorship, or event planning, all rink operations such as maintenance, repairs, electrical issues, cooling and freezing issues please contact Craig Welker at cwelker@fvia.us or call (630) 262-0690.

Operations Manager

For Operations, please contact Matt Leonard at mleonard@fvia.us, Operations Manager, by calling (630) 262-0690, ext. 106

Hockey Director

For any inquiries regarding hockey programming, instruction, classes, or clinics, 3v3 Pond Hockey, Adult League, ‚ÄčAdult Instructional, or Jr Cyclones league please contact Nick Madonia at nick@fvia.us, or by calling 630-262-0690, ext 104.

Office Manager

For information or questions about renting private ice, public skating, rat hockey, stick and puck, birthday parties, account issues, Skate School questions or general information, please contact Paige Spangenberg at paige@fvia.us or call (630)262-0690. Press 0 and leave a message and Paige will return your call.

Accountant, CPA

For any matter relating to payments due to Fox Valley Ice Arena, please contact Michele Kackert, Accountant for FVIA, at mkackertfvia@gmail.com.

Manager of Skate School

For all figure skating inquiries, contact the Skate School Director, Rockne Brubaker, at (630) 845-0132 or by e-mail at rbrubaker@theskateschool.com. You may also contact Stefania Berton, Assistant Skating Director, at sberton@theskateschool.com

Manager of Fitness Center

For all Fitness Center inquiries, contact the Fitness Center Director, Nick Petrovic, at (630) 686-2270 or by e-mail at nick@fviafitness.com

For inquiries about the website and its content, contact Mary Weilandt at maryweilandt@comcast.net, or call (847) 638-4586

General Inquiries

For Social Media Information, please contact Craig Welker at cwelker@fvia.us or call (630) 262-0690.

For general inquiries, or for anything not covered here, please e-mail cwelker@fvia.us.