FVIA Staff

To contact the front desk at the arena call 630-262-0690

General Manager

For all matters related to ice scheduling, advertising, promotions, sponsorship, or event planning, all rink operations such as maintenance, repairs, electrical issues, cooling and freezing issues and any matter relating to payments due to Fox Valley Ice Arena, please contact Craig Welker at cwelker@fvia.us or call (630) 262-0690.

Facility Operations

Operations Director - John O’Gara john@fvia.us or 630-262-0690, ext 104.

Operations Department Manager- Cori Lill cori@fvia.us or 630-262-0690

Junior Cyclones Hockey Director

For any inquiries regarding Junior hockey programming, instruction, classes, or clinics, 3v3 Pond Hockey or Jr Cyclones league please contact Sergei Vahmistrovs at sergei@fvia.us, or by calling 630-262-0690, ext 104.

Adult League Hockey Director

For any inquiries regarding Adult League or Adult Instructional please contact Hockey Director Sergei Vahmistrovs at sergei@fvia.us, or by calling 630-262-0690, ext 104.

Manager of Skate School

For all figure skating inquiries, contact the Skate School Director, Rockne Brubaker, at (630) 845-0132 or by e-mail at rockne@fvia.us. You may also contact Stefania Berton, Assistant Skating Director, at stefania@fvia.us

Manager of Fitness Center

For all Fitness Center inquiries, contact the Fitness Center Director, Sydney Shemanski, at (630) 686-2270 or by e-mail at sydney@fviafitness.com

Office Manager

For information or questions about renting private ice, public skating, rat hockey, stick and puck, birthday parties, account issues, Skate School questions or general information, please contact Paige Spangenberg at paige@fvia.us or call (630)262-0690. Press 0 and leave a message and Paige will return your call.

For inquiries about the website and its content, contact Mary Weilandt at maryweilandt@comcast.net, or call (847) 638-4586

General Inquiries

For Social Media Information, please contact Craig Welker at cwelker@fvia.us or call (630) 262-0690.

For general inquiries, or for anything not covered here, please e-mail cwelker@fvia.us.